Pastoral Care
Service Schedule
Sunday School
About Orthodoxy
Parish History
Audio files
Film about Cathedral
Video Materials
Contact Information
Prayer Requests
Special Events
Gift Corner
Veterans Memorial
In Memoriam
Dormition Guild
Life of St Nicholas
Driving Directions
Annual Parish Meeting
Our Visitors Say
Mission Statement
Strategic Project
Pledges 2017
Annual Meeting 2017
Annual Meeting 2016

At the 2016 Saint Nicholas Annual Parish Meeting on February 14, we elected a President, seven Parish Council members,

two Deputy Parish Council members, and three Auditors.

Congratulations to all of those who were elected today!  We are very thankful for your willingness to serve.

We also would like to express our gratitude for the outstanding service of outgoing Parish Council members Nino Burjanadze-Willsea, Peter Vlasov, and Sharon Osmolovsky, as well as our Auditors--Mark Naydan and Rida Von Luelsdorf.

Election Results:

Parish President (two-year term): 

Claire Nobles

Parish Council Member (three-year term): 

Bob Cowgill

Olga Zoltan

Larry Harrison

Parish Council Member (two-year term):

Irina Knyazev

Parish Council Member (one-year term):

Viktoria Shalaginova

Paul Moser

Dan Schuresko

Deputy Parish Council Member (one-year term):

Walter Alesevich

Mark Naydan

Auditors (one-year term):

John Stepanchuk

Sharon Osmolovsky

Tatjana D'Arcangelo

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions

Home     |     Back     |     Top     |     Print